For a better experience on Utopia Realty, update your browser.
Search

Testimonials

Jennifer & Mercedes October 2018 - Cayman Islands

Our first-time home buying process went very smoothly because Valentino is a very dedicated, hard-working agent.

His knowledge and experience was quite valuable in searching for the perfect home. Not only does he have a firm grip on the market, he also knows a lot about housing structure and potential problems to look for. 

 It’s easy to see that Valentino has a passion for his work and this is what sets him apart.

 Jennifer & Mercedes

Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands

 

Jennifer & Mercedes October 2018

Maria Nunez March 2018 - Cayman Islands

I met Valentino a few years ago when he assisted me in renting a property. Over the years he
has become more than just a realtor, he has become a friend. Having recently moved off island
and needing to sell my property, Valentino provided much needed support and was always
available to sort out the numerous issues that arose. He worked hard and was always willing to
do things that went above and beyond the role of a realtor. Finally the property was sold.
Throughout the process I was confident that Valentino would ensure everything went well. He
communicated frequently and kept me informed. He is conscientious and knowledgeable and I
would highly recommend him. Thank you Valentino
Maria Nunez
London, England

Maria Nunez March 2018

Charlette Clarke February 2018 - Cayman Islands

Valentino Salvi has been exceptionally professional and helpful troughout the entire process of selling my condo in  Katurah Street. The sale was dealt quickly and efficenthly.

I was most impressed with the level of communication and felt as though I was kept up to date at each stage and transaction. Valentino was alwyas available to answer my phone queries and my emails were responded to very quickly. I would not hesitate in recommeding Utopia Realty to our family and friends for future sales.

I toast to Valentino, Cheers!

Charlette Clark

Grand Cayman

Charlette Clarke February 2018

Adam Azazar November 2016 - Cayman Islands

 I used Valentino for a property inspection and it was such a smooth process. From the moment i spoke with Valentino by phone and able to schedule him in a couple of days later, to him contacting me to let me know he was on his way to the property, i knew he would provide a great service. Very informative with questions i had, and just generally a friendly guy to work with. The best part about everything was how efficient it all was, and getting the report back to me the same day for me to present to the bank. Overall it was a first class service and i will definitely recommend him to people in the future. 

Thanks again Valentino, 

Adam Azazar

 

Adam Azazar November 2016

Janeen Aljadir May 2016 - Cayman Islands

You are a superstar Valentino. Thank you for renting my condo at Hilton Estate in such short time. Dealing with you has been a smooth and stress free experience. 
I will definitely be calling on you in the future and will recommend you highly. All the best.


Janeen Aljadir, Grand Cayman
 

Janeen Aljadir May 2016

Marino Flelli October 2015 - Cayman Islands

I strongly recommend Valentino Salvi from Utopia Realty to anyone who may be thinking of renting or selling their property in these uncertain market conditions.

Valentino is by far one of the best agents operating in Grand Cayman. He has rented most of my numerous properties over the years. His calm, flexible and relaxed approach towards real estate is only matched by his deep knowledge of the local market.

If you are looking for a hard working, honest and dedicated agent to rent or sell your home, then looks no further than Valentino!

Marino Flelli, Cayman Islands

Marino Flelli October 2015

Lise Helie October 2015 - Cayman Islands

Just wanting to let you know how impressed I am with you finding tenants for our rental properties. Everything was done so quickly from the advertising, open house and processing of applications and we are extremely grateful for this, especially at this time of year! Thank you for your hard work and dedication and we hope you have a fabulous Christmas and New Year. You really have exceeded our expectations!

Yours Faithfully,
Lise Helie- Cayman Islands

 

Lise Helie October 2015

Mirta Dilbert - Cayman Islands

We would like to say a huge Thank you to you Valentino and your sales team for all your hard work that was put into our sale recently. The property was listed for many years by various Real Estate companies on Island but they could not provide a good buyer, you managed to sell it within three months. 

From the first time we dealt with you we found you to be very informative, honest, polite and full of so much positive energy.

We were very happy with the way our whole sale was handled and the way you kept us up to date and informed at all times of our sales progress. We had a lot of confidence in you as you showed a lot of professionalism and understanding of the real estate market.

Once again a big Thank you!!
 

Mirta Dilbert

Mirta Dilbert

Lovesa Welds-Hedberg - Cayman Islands

I have always found Valentino Salvi very professional and extremely personable when renting out my properties. He presents and articulates when communicating, and at the same time his easy manner and cheerful personality puts everyone at ease. He  has always provided logical and reasonable recommendations to me as well as ensuring a lot of detail in his synopsis of potential tenants during his efforts in leasing out my properties'
I absolutely give my strong recommendation to anyone wishing to use his services.

Lovesa Welds-Hedberg

Donna Flowers - Cayman Islands

Over the years having owned multiple properties on the island, I have dealt with many real estate agents. Big names, big name companies etc... None even come close to Valentino. I have worked with him for 2 years now. As I currently live overseas, dealing with a rental property has not been easy. But Valentino has been a God send. He has taken care of having the unit fixed, after damage had been caused by past tenants (placed by a well known so called Reputable agent).  He takes care of EVERY detail big or small and has even followed up with me after he was paid. This never happens. I highly recommend Valentino as he is a FULL service Realtor"

Donna Flowers

Judy Singh & Eden Hurlston - Cayman Islands

Home Inspection
Dear Valentino,
 
We wanted to thank you for the home inspection that you performed for us. The overall process of purchasing a home is a daunting task, especially when it is your first home and have never been through the process before. We were very impressed by the thoroughness of your inspection and the manner in which you went through each step. We were also very impressed and thankful for the amount of time you spent explaining everything you were doing and the tips you gave us on home maintenance throughout the process.  We truly felt like you had our best interests at heart at all times. We highly recommend your service to any one thinking of purchasing a home.  The peace of mind provided in truly knowing the integrity of the construction inside and out is invaluable.

Thank you!!

Judy Singh & Eden Hurlston